Accredited Space Travel Agents 

space travel agents

Space Travel Agents are the same as travel agencies here on earth.  The only difference is travel agents don’t have the first-handexperience which prevents them from really understanding the a Space Trip.  But, this will change though as costs decrease allowing agencies the opportunity to send their agents into space not to mention the space travel companies will likely be giving away seats to space travel agents so they can better sell this market.  They will be similar to fam trips which are taken all the time on Earth giving the agent a better understanding and a more accurate account of a particular destination.  Nowadays, travel agencies have agents designated to certain markets (i.e. Caribbeans, Australia, Disney World) providing them the ability to focus on one area giving them much more knowledge of that destination.  Travel agents will soon be able to add to their business card, “Space Travel Specialist”.

Space Travel Agents To Boost Declining Travel Agents

Travel agencies have seen a steep decline in recent years as more as more people become familiar with the internet and also the continual addition to countless resources that are available for free instantly on the web.  However, due to the current expenses involved with booking a space trip, it is strongly recommended that you utilize the services of an accredited space travel agents to make certain you get the most out of your voyage.

Below is an up to date current list of accredited Space Travel Agents located in the United States:

space travel agentsArizona – Phoenix
Camelback Odyssey Travel
Space travel agent, Betsy Donley, can be contacted at betsyd@camelbacktravel.com or by calling 602 266 4000or call into our office at 5070 N. 40th Street, Suite 100, Phoenix, AZ 85018.

______________________________________________

Book Your Space Travel HereArkansas – Little Rock
Poe Travel
Contact Tony Poe, space travel agents, at 501 376 4171 or at tpoe@poetravel.com.  Address is 915 Cumberland, Little Rock, AR 72202

______________________________________________

Alpine Travel of SaratogaCalifornia – Saratoga
Alpine Travel of Saratoga
Contact space travel agents Lynda Turley Garrett at lyndat@alpine-travel.com or by calling 408 379 385.  Offices is located at Quito Shopping Village, 18798 Cox Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070.

______________________________________________

Book Your Space Travel HereCalifornia – Los Angeles
Cassis Travel Service
For more information, please call our space travel agents, Patricia O’Neil at 310 246 5400 extension 158 or pato@travelcts.com.  Office located at 9200 Sunset Boulevard, Suite 320, Los Angeles, CA 90067.

______________________________________________

Coastline Travel AdvisorsCalifornia – Orange County
Coastline Travel Advisors
Contact Jay Johnson on 1800 448 2374 or at jay@coastlinetravel.com.  Office located at 12373 Lewis St. Ste. 201 Garden Grove, CA 92840.

______________________________________________


California – Rancho Sante Fe
 Gayle Gillies Travel 
Contact Gayle Gillies, at 858 756 4174 or at ggillies@ggtravel.com.

______________________________________________

Book Your Space Travel HereCalifornia – Calabasas
Linara Travel 
Please contact our space travel agents, Lindsey Wallace, on 800 335 6033 or at Lindsey@linaratravel.com

______________________________________________

California – Montecito
Montecito Village Travel
Contact Craig Buck on 800-383-3964 or at tvlbuck@cox.net.  Office located at 3078 Quince Street, San Diego, CA 942104.

______________________________________________

space travel agents

California – Palm Desert
Protravel International
Space travel agents, Jim Sheehy at 1800 854 4707 or email at jsheehy@protravelinc.com. You can               call into one of our offices 73-722 El Paseo, Palm Desert CA 92260 or 119 W. California Blvd, Pasadena           CA 91105 or 16646-B Bernardo Center Drive, San Diego, CA 92128.

______________________________________________

space travel agentsCalifornia – La Jolla

Travel Dynamics Group
Contact our space travel agents at 1-858-551-6970, or email Scott at scott@tvldyn.com or stop in the office at 7590 Fay Avenue, Suite 204, La Jolla, CA 92037.

______________________________________________

 California – Santa Ana
  World Travel Bureau
Contact our space travel agents or Tom Jackson at tjackson@wtbinc.com or by calling 714 835 0591 extension 133.  Office located at 618 N. Main, Santa Ana, CA 92701.

______________________________________________

space travel agents

California – Santa Ana
Worldview Travel
Our space travel agent consultant, Craig Carter, can be contacted at craig@wvtmc.com or by calling 714 540 7400. Office is located at 101 W.4th Street, Suite 400, Santa Ana, CA92701.

______________________________________________

Brownell Travel: Luxury Virtuoso travel advisors for over 120 years

Colorado – Aspen
Brownell Travel
Contact Vicki Upchurch, space travel agent, at 970 923 0166 or email at vupchurch@sbcglobal.net.

______________________________________________

space travel agentsConnecticut – Waterbury
Largay Travel
Paul Largay

______________________________________________

Distinctive JourneysGeorgia – Powder Springs
Distinctive Journeys
Janie Bullard is our space travel agent. Contact Janie@Distinctive-Journeys.com or via phone at 770 888 6677.

______________________________________________

Book Your Space Travel HereGeorgia – Atlanta
Explorations, A Travel Agency Ltd.
Contact Jennifer Campbell, our space travel agents, at Jennifer@explorationsltd.com or on 770 432 3247.  Office located at 4300 Paces Ferry Road, Suite 357, Atlanta, GA 30339.

______________________________________________

Book Your Space Travel HereIllinois – Little Rock
Jet Set World Travel, Inc.
Contact Tony Poe, space travel agents, on 501 376 4171 or email at Julia@jetsetworldtravel.com.  Office located at 915 Cumberland, Little Rock, AR72202

______________________________________________

Space Travel AgentsIllinois – Chicago
Paul Klein Travel Service, Inc.
Contact our space travel agents, Tim Krenzien, on 312 782 5343/800 950 7587 or at tim@paulklein.com.  Office located at at 100 West Monroe Street, Suite 700, Chicago, IL60603.

______________________________________________

Kansas – Leawood
Great Getaways
Contact Barbara at Barbara@greatgetaways.travel or 800 546 8747.  4600 College Blvd, Suite 103, Leawood, KS 66224.

______________________________________________

Book Your Space Travel Here

Maine – Portland
Hurley Travel Experts
Pamela Hurley-Moser

______________________________________________

Book Your Space Trip Here!New Jersey
Travelong of Summit, Inc.
Please contact Stu Rothenberg, President, on 908 277 2700 extension 25 or at stuartr@travelongsummit.com.

______________________________________________

New Mexico – Albuquerque
All World Travel, Inc.
Space travel agents, Alfred Volden, can be contacted at alfred@awtravel.com or by calling 505 294 5031.  Office is located at 5200 Eubank Blvd NE, Suite C-1, Albuquerque, NM 87111.

______________________________________________

Book Your Space Trip Here!New York – New York
Ovation Travel 
Contact Jack S. Ezon, our space travel agent, on 212 329 7350/800 977 LUXE(5893) or at jezon@ovationtravel.com.  Office located at 71 Fifth Avenue, 10th Floor, New York, NY 10003.

______________________________________________

Book Your Space Travel HereNew York – New York
Protravel International
Please contact our space travel agents, Andras Revesz, at andrasr@protravelinc.com or 646 201 4000. You can call into our office at 515 Madison Avenue, 10th Floor, New York, NY 10022.

______________________________________________

North Carolina – Raleigh
Maupin Travel Inc.
Contact our space travel agents, Tony Maupin, CTC.DS at awmaupin@maupintravel.com or by calling 919 832 5550.  Office is located at 510 Daniels Street, Raleigh, NC 27605.

______________________________________________

PARK AVENUE TRAVEL, Inc.Pennsylvania – Philadelphia
Park Avenue Travel
Space travel agents, Joshua E. Bush, CTA, can be contacted at Joshua.bush@parkavetravel.com or 800 220 8747. Office located at 11 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA19081.

______________________________________________

Book Your Space Trip Here!Tennessee – Chatanooga
Tennessee Valley Travel, an Affiliate of Valerie Wilson Travel, Inc.
Please contact us on 1 800 523 4214 or email lewis@tntravel.com or west@tntravel.com or come and visit us at 3023 Broad Street, Chattanooga, TN 37408.

______________________________________________

Texas – Woodlands
Protravel International
Contact our Space Travel Specialist, Dr. Pedro A. Rubio, ASA, CTC, MCC at pedro.rubio@protravelinc.com or 281 465 9876. We are located at 10 Waterway Court, The Woodlands, Texas 77380

______________________________________________

Welcome to McCabe World Travel - A Proud Member of VirtuosoVirginia – McLean
McCabe Bremer Travel
Please contact Anne Morgan Scully on 800 747 8401 extension 5055 or at anne@mccabebremer.com. You can also stop by our offices at 1494 Chain Bridge Road, McLean, VA22101.

______________________________________________

Book Your Space Travel HereWashington – Kirkland
ETI Travel, Inc.
Contact Angie Lepley at 425 822 2333 or email at angie@etitravel.com.  Office located at 1313 Market Street, Ste. 1000, Kirkland, WA 98033.

______________________________________________

 

If you’re an Accredited Space Travel Agency and aren’t listed above, contact us regarding including your company on SpaceBio.com 

Click here for reuse options!
Copyright 2011 SpaceBio.com
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use